Home > About the IAABC > Committees > Ethics Committee

Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee reviews and thoroughly researches any complaints submitted regarding members in good standing in the organization. In the event that violations are found, the Committee acts in accordance with the Ethics Policy Guidelines of the IAABC.

  • Ruth Crisler

    Committee Chair

    Ruth Crisler is a certified behavior consultant (CBCC-KA), and IAABC Supporting member since 2010. FULL BIO

  • Sarah Fraser, CDBC

    Committee Member

    Sarah Fraser is the co-owner and Chief Training Officer of Instinct Dog Behavior & Training, a behavior consulting company in New York City. FULL BIO

  • Sarah Keegan, CAP2

    Committee Member

    Sarah teaches at PosiDog Canine Learning Center. FULL BIO

  • Imbi Kiiss, CPDT-KA, KPA-CTP

    Committee Member

    Imbi Kiiss owns Animal Behavior Services of Cape Cod, which also operates GO Puppy! Good-Dog School. FULL BIO

  • Meyghan McCrea, KPA-CTP

    Committee Member

    Meyghan McCrea is a Karen Pryor Certified Training Partner (KPA-CTP), and a regular volunteer trainer and adoption interviewer for animal shelters in the NYC area. FULL BIO

  • Jesse Miller, Ph.D SBA

    Committee Member

    Jesse Miller, Ph.D SBA is the managing editor of the IAABC journal, lead author of the monthly newsletter, and Chair of advertising and promotions. FULL BIO